Sign up free |  Login | Chinese | English
Hotel Introduction
 
Online booking
Check In Date :
Check-out :
Number:
Room Type:
 
Huangpu Login
User Name:
Password:
Verification Code:

 Not case-sensitive,Change an image。

Hotel Introduction

Huangpu Hotel, a four-star tourism hotel with integrated functions of accommodation, catering, entertainment and relaxation, is located at the intersection of East Zhongshan Road and Huangpu Road in Nanjing, lying west to Zijin Mountain and south to Xuanwu Lake, neighbor of Historic Site of Ming Imperial Palace, Modern Chinese History Museum, Xinjiekou shopping center and 1912 Block. We can feel the brilliant traditional culture of China as well as the civilization of modern metropolis.

The hotel was founded on January 19, 2003 and was rated four-star hotel on June 30, 2004. The main building has 28 floors, with the total construction area 31,000m2. There are 214 suites in total, including standard suites, business suites and deluxe suites, a few of which are decorated into Minguo style. The hotel is equipped with Chinese and western restaurants, deluxe banquet halls (about 1,000 seats) and 9 modern conference rooms and multi-function halls. The hotel is also equipped with top Billiard Saloon, Chess and Poker Room, Fitness Room, KTV, Sauna and Health Care Club. You can enjoy the cosy life after your busy work.

Huangpu Hotel represents the essence of the six-dynasty ancient capital city and guests can feel the hospitality and friendliness of Nanjing. Meanwhile, the hotel provides you with laundry, food delivery, butler service and other considerate services. The hotel aims to provide guests with convenient services and constantly upgrade your experience of business and life. You are always the distinguished guest when you come to the hotel.

HomepageHotel introductionGuestroom serviceCatering serviceConference serviceFeatured promotionGuest feedbackEnterprise cultureHuangpu International Travel Agency
All rights reserved by Nanjing Huangpu Hotel Address: No. 2-2, Huangpu Road, Nanjing Telephone:025-84069999
Copyright © 2007-2008

免费注册 |  会员登陆 | 简体中文 | English
酒店介绍
 
在线订房
入店日期 :
离店日期 :
预定房间数量:
预定房间类别:
 
黄埔会员登录
会员卡号 :
会员密码 :
验 证 码:

 验证码不区分大小写,看不清?换一张。

酒店简介

  黄埔大酒店是一家集住宿、餐饮、娱乐、休闲于一体的国家四星级旅游酒店,地处南京中山东路与黄埔路交汇处,东临紫金山,北眺玄武湖。毗邻明故宫遗址、中国近代史博物馆、新街口商业区及1912街区等,体现了中国灿烂的传统历史文化,散发着高贵典雅的现代都市气息。

  酒店于2003年1月19日开业,2004年6月30日挂牌四星级。主楼28层,总建筑面积31000平方米,拥有标准、商务、豪华客房214间(套),其中多间为别具风格的民国装饰风格:设有中西餐厅、宴会豪华包间(餐位约1000个);建有现代化大小会议室、多功能厅9个;配有台球室、棋牌室、健身房、KTV、桑拿、保健等高档休闲娱乐会所,在工作之余放松身心、忘却喧嚣,让您享受无与伦比的舒适与温馨。

  黄埔大酒店融汇着六朝古都传统文化的精髓,秉承金陵友好的待客之道。同时,我们为您提供贴心的洗衣、送餐、管家功能等,致力于为宾客提供便捷的服务。不断提升您的商务品味和生活品质,让您每一次入住都能轻松地尊享贵宾礼遇。

首页  酒店介绍  客房服务  餐饮服务  会务配套  特色推广  宾客反馈  企业文化  黄埔国际旅行社
版权所有:南京黄埔大酒店 地址:南京市黄埔路2-2号 电话:025-84069999
Copyright © 2007-2008